26 June 2008

Puerto Rico Creates its First Football League

Puerto Rico has created an 8 team football league to include the following teams: Carolina Giants, Academia Quintana, Guaynabo Fluminense, Caguas Huracan, Sevilla Puerto Rico and Humacao Tornados, affiliated with the Pachuca. Good luck fellas! Here's a link to the league website: PRSL

No comments: